• Book Now
  • Event Details

    The Piccadilly Sinfonietta: Four Seasons by Candlelight

    Harriet Mackenzie (violin)
    Warren Mailley-Smith (piano)
    Susan Parkes (soprano)

    The Piccadilly Sinfonietta brings a stunning performance of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons to celebrate the 10th Annual Sparkling Valentines Concert, featuring one of the most brilliant solo violinists of her generation, Harriet Mackenzie.

    Also including Albinoni’s Adagio and the exquisite Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, plus arias sung by soprano, Susan Parkes.

    Vivaldi: Four Seasons
    Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C K467.
    Albinoni: Adagio
    Handel: Lascia ch’io pianga

    Tickets: 28 & 22 (including glass of bubbly)

  • Photos