• Event Details

    Come and join me in my festive workshop here on the farm! Ill be hosting a series of wreath making workshops to kick start the festive season.

    Sat 24th Nov 10am – SOLD OUT
    Sat 24th Nov 2pm – SOLD OUT
    Sun 25th Nov 2pm – SOLD OUT
    Wed 28th Nov 10am – SOLD OUT
    Thurs 29th Nov 10am – SOLD OUT
    Fri 30th Nov 7pm – SOLD OUT
    Sat 1st Dec 10am – SOLD OUT
    Sun 2nd Dec 2pm – SOLD OUT
    Wed 5th 10am – SOLD OUT
    Thurs 6 Dec 10am – SOLD OUT
    Fri 7th Dec 10am – SOLD OUT
    Fri 7th Dec 7pm – SOLD OUT
    Sat 8th Dec 10am – SOLD OUT

    I will provide all the materials you will need to get creative making your own moss based door wreath from scratch using a variety of seasonal foliages and natural decorations.

    The cost of the session is 40 and includes festive tunes, tea, coffee, mulled wine and mince pies….oh, and an unlimited supply of Quality Street!

    What to bring?

    You will have a pair of scissors each but will need to share secateurs so if you have a pair handy please bring them along, but dont forget to take them home with you afterwards!

    What to wear?

    My rustic flower workshop will have heating but is still a little chilly so please, please dress appropriately. I suggest you layer up to ensure that you are comfortable. Warm comfortable footwear is also recommended.

    Is there somewhere to park?

    There is parking space up the driveway or on the road adjacent.

  • Photos